The Love was Felt


I have to say, I really felt the love from all my family and friends that came out for the End of the Road Weenie Roast. I even got these flowers from Kathy and Skipper Jeff – they were so beautiful. I know this is a couple of months after the fact, but thank you all for coming. Thank you to Peggy at the Corner Store for donating hot dogs, buns, condiments and more; thanks to Cindy for donating the t-shirt from Century Motorcycles, thanks to Skipper Jeff for donating a San Pedro hat, thanks to my Mom for helping me set up, thanks Kathy for keeping me sane when everyone showed up all at the same time, thanks to everyone who showed up and walked the pier with me. Thanks to everyone who came even after everyone was gone. Thank you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

