Walkin & Talkin

My sister took the camera from me and captured the groups walk to the end of the pier. I have to admit my preference of being behind the camera.

I knew most of the people who showed up and I think I may have called the group the SPBXB All-Stars at some point. The only new faces were Mark’s wife Terry and Sanam from My Persian Kitchen, everyone else I had met somewhere in my travels. The wonderful thing about my group was that they are all such great people that everyone meshed so well.

Leave a Reply

